Ah, E*Vanced, I never I tire of writing about you.
A long-time listener has written in to ask about using the "delete" function in E*Vanced. Yes, go ahead and use it when the person who reserved the room calls or e-mails us to say s/he no longer need the room. Or, if s/he is changing the date.
The delete button appears in the bar about the organization name, date, etc. when you are looking at Accepted reservations. It's gone for good when you do this, so go slow and make sure you've got the right one.
No comments:
Post a Comment